Skip to Main Content

Newmarket Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

Newmarket Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, August 4 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, August 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

Newmarket Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, August 18 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Newmarket Elementary School

New Teacher Orientation

Monday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

Newmarket Elementary School

New Teacher Orientation

Tuesday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

Newmarket Elementary School

Teacher Workshop

Wednesday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

Newmarket Elementary School

Teacher Workshop

Thursday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

Newmarket Elementary School

No School

Friday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

Newmarket Elementary School

PTA's Kindergarten Meet Up.

Saturday, August 27 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

Newmarket Elementary School

(NES) 2:20 pm Dismissal starts

Wednesday, August 31 @ 2:20 pm - 2:35 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.