Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Newmarket Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Newmarket Elementary School

School Vacation - Holiday Break

Friday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket Elementary School

School Vacation - Holiday Break

Friday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Newmarket Elementary School

Remote Learning Day

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

Newmarket Elementary School

Remote Learning Day

Tuesday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Wednesday

Newmarket Elementary School

Remote Learning Day

Wednesday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

Newmarket Elementary School

Remote Learning Day

Thursday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, January 7 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

Newmarket Elementary School

Teacher Planning/Students Remote

Friday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

Newmarket Elementary School

Remote Learning Day

Monday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

Newmarket Elementary School

Remote Learning Day

Tuesday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

Newmarket Elementary School

Remote Learning Day

Wednesday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

Newmarket Elementary School

Remote Learning Day

Thursday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket Elementary School

Town Budget Committee

Thursday, January 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

21.01.14 Town Budget Meeting Agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Friday

Newmarket Elementary School

Teacher Planning/Students Remote

Friday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Newmarket Elementary School

No School - Holiday

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket Elementary School

No School - Holiday

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

Newmarket Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, January 21 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

Newmarket Elementary School

Teacher Planning/Students Remote

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

Newmarket Elementary School

Annual Meeting, First Session

Wednesday, January 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

2021 Warrant Article - Final.pdf

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

Newmarket Elementary School

Teacher Planning/Students Remote

Friday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday