Newmarket Elementary School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 22 Wednesday

Newmarket Elementary School

Jump Rope (M2)(W4,5)(Th3)(F1)

Wednesday, January 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Newmarket Elementary School

Jump Rope (M2)(W4,5)(Th3)(F1)

Thursday, January 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

Newmarket Elementary School

Jump Rope (M2)(W4,5)(Th3)(F1)

Friday, January 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket Elementary School

4th & 5th gr Chorus

Friday, January 24 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

Newmarket Elementary School

NES JR Hot Shots Big Show - at the JR./SR. High gym

Sunday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Monday

Newmarket Elementary School

3rd gr Chorus

Monday, January 27 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Newmarket Elementary School

Spanish Lessons

Tuesday, January 28 @ 3:10 pm - 4:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday

Newmarket Elementary School

4th & 5th gr Chorus

Friday, January 31 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar