SAU 31

Newmarket School District offices are located on the third floor of Newmarket’s Town Hall.  Offices of the Superintendent, Student Services, Business, and Food Services are located in this building.


Position Name email phone
Superintendent Susan K. Givens, Ed.D.

givenss@newmarket.k12.nh.us

603-659-5020
Director of Student Services Erica MacNeil macneile@newmarket.k12.nh.us 603-292-7989

Interim Senior
District Administrator

Patricia Kinsella kinsellap@newmarket.k12.nh.us 603-659-5020

Interim Business
Administrator

David Jack jackd@newmarket.k12.nh.us 603-292-7984
Technology
Operations Manager

Jason Carey

Tech Support Help Desk 603-659-3271
Food Services Director Linda Hopey hopeyl@newmarket.k12.nh.us 603-292-7934
Executive Secretary
to the Superintendent
Patty Banfield banfieldp@newmarket.k12.nh.us 603-292-7597
Administrative Assistant
for Student Services
Sherry Puchlopek spuchlopek@newmarket.k12.nh.u 603-292-7989
Accounting Assistant Melissa VanSickle vansicklem@newmarket.k12.nh.us 603-292-7985

Payroll/Accounts
Payable

Teresa Marvin marvint@newmarket.k12.nh.us 603-292-7983