Skip to Main Content

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, April 1 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

School Board Meeting

Thursday, April 15 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

No School - Spring Vacation

Monday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

No School - Spring Vacation

Tuesday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Wednesday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

No School - Spring Vacation

Wednesday, April 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Thursday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

No School - Spring Vacation

Thursday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

No School - Spring Vacation

Friday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.