Newmarket Jr/Sr High School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

Spring Concert - Portsmouth Music Hall

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

(HS) Talent Night

Friday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

No School

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

Memorial Day Parade

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

Newmarket Jr/Sr High School

Improv Show

Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar