Skip to Main Content

Newmarket School District Calendar

The calendar below includes both district and school-specific events.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Friday, October 1 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Newmarket School District

NES Cross Country Practice - 4th & 5th grades

Monday, October 4 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Monday, October 4 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Tuesday, October 5 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Wednesday, October 6 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

NES Cross Country Meet

Wednesday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Newmarket School District

NES Cross Country - Practice 4th & 5th grade

Thursday, October 7 @ 7:20 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

School Board Meeting

Thursday, October 7 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Newmarket School District

Student Independent Work/ Staff PD

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Friday, October 8 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Newmarket School District

Columbus Day Holiday

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

NES Cross Country Practice - 4th & 5th grades

Monday, October 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Monday, October 11 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Tuesday, October 12 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Wednesday, October 13 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

NES Cross Country Meet

Wednesday, October 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Thursday, October 14 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Friday, October 15 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Monday, October 18 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Newmarket School District

NES Retake Picture Day

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Wednesday, October 20 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Thursday, October 21 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newmarket School District

School Board Meeting

Thursday, October 21 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Friday, October 22 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Monday, October 25 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Tuesday, October 26 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Wednesday, October 27 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Thursday, October 28 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Newmarket School District

NES Jump Rope Practice

Friday, October 29 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.