Newmarket Jr/Sr School
213 South Main Street
Newmarket, NH 03857

Phone: (603) 659-3271
Fax: (603) 659-1287

 

Chris Mazzone, Principal - MazzoneC@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Matt Foster, Asst. Principal - FosterM@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Sarah Denham, Asst Principal - DenhamS@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Administrative Assistants:
Crystal Daley-Dolloff - Crystal@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Sheryl Rosa - RosaS@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Registrar/Bookkeeping:
Jayne Sanborn - SanbornJ@newmarket.k12.nh.us