Announcements News

Tuesday April 2

April 3, 2019

-On Tuesday April 9th, all Juniors will be taking the SAT. It is important that all Juniors bring their chromebooks and chargers for that day.    If you have a q...

Monday April 1

April 1, 2019

-Class of 2021 (Sophomores) will have a class meeting in Ms. Brauer's classroom (RM 204) this Friday, April 5th.   -We still have some openings for the service tr...

Friday March 29

March 29, 2019

-We still have some openings for the service trip to Peru in June 2020.  Sign up using the link below, and please see Mrs. Rosenberg or Mr. Soster with questions! www.ef...

Thursday March 28

March 29, 2019

The Newmarket drama club will rehearse Act one and two today,Thursday March 28 on the stage from 2:45 to 5 pm!  See you there!!   -We still have some openings fo...

Wednesday March 27

March 27, 2019

We still have some openings for the service trip to Peru in June 2020.  Sign up using the link below, and please see Mrs. Rosenberg or Mr. Soster ...

Tuesday March 26

March 26, 2019

The Newmarket drama club will have practice today, Tuesday March 26 from 2:45 to 5 pm to review Act one and three!!   -We still ha...

Monday March 25

March 25, 2019

  We still have some openings for th...

Friday March 22

March 22, 2019

  There will be a prom committee meeting (Clas...

Thursday March 21

March 21, 2019

  There will be a prom com...

Wednesday March 20

March 20, 2019

There will be a prom committee meeting (Class of 2021) right after school in Ms. Brauer's classroom (RM 204) this Friday, March 22nd.    ...

Tuesday March 19

March 19, 2019

The Newmarket drama club will have extended practices this week until 5 pm to get ready for our upcoming show!         ...

Friday March 15

March 15, 2019

There will be no Chess Club today, Friday 3/15.   -The next cooking club meeting will be Wednesday, March 20 from 2:40-4:00.   -The class of 2020...

Thursday March 14

March 14, 2019

  There will be no Chess Club this Friday 3/15.   -The next...

Wednesday March 13

March 13, 2019

The class of 2020 is hosting the pizza bowl of 2019! 5 dollar admission and children 5 or younger are free! There is also a 50/50 raffle. Come enjoy pizza and drinks o...

Tuesday March 12

March 12, 2019

  The Honor Society's Dodgeball Tournament, Dodging for Charity, that wa...

Monday March 11

March 11, 2019

  For all high school students planning on running spring track there will b...

Friday March 8

March 8, 2019

  There will be a brief junior class meeting Friday, March 8th in Mrs. Bowen...

Thursday March 7

March 7, 2019

  For all high school students planning on run...

Wednesday March 6

March 6, 2019

  There will be a prom committee meeting (Class of 2021) righ...

Tuesday March 5

March 5, 2019

  The National Honor Society is starting its Pennies for Patients collection THIS...

Friday February 22

February 22, 2019

  National Honor Society's third annual Dodging for Charity event w...

Thursday February 21

February 21, 2019

National Honor Society's third annual Dodging for Charity event will take place on Wednesday, March 13th. To sign up, please click the following link: htt...

Wednesday February 20

February 20, 2019

  The Newmarket drama club will have an extended practice from 2:45 to 4:30 on Tu...

Tuesday February 19

February 19, 2019

The Newmarket drama club will have an extended practice from 2:45 to 4:30 on Tuesday and Thursday of this week!   -The next cooking club meeting w...

Monday February 18

February 18, 2019

  The next cooking club meeting will be next Wednesday, February 20th from 2...