Building Coordinator

Sarah Denham
603-292-7669

 

Case Managers:

 

Specialists:

Student Support Center (SSC)

High School- Karly Harrington

harringtonk@newmarket.k12.nh.us

Junior High- Howard Hoff

hoffh@newmarket.k12.nh.us

 

Social Worker

Samantha Blackadar

blackadars@newmarket.k12.nh.us

 

Reading Specialist

Kelly Harkins

harkinsk@newmarket.k12.nh.us

 

School Psychologist

Amanda Nieves

nievesa@newmarket.k12.nh.us

 

Speech Pathologist

Valerie Sawyer

sawyerv@newmarket.k12.nh.us

 

Occupational Therapist

Ann Tufts

tuftsa@newmarket.k12.nh.us

 

Physical Therapist

Lauren Sullivan

sullivanl@newmarket.k12.nh.us

 

Para Professionals:
  • Anne Baker
  • Pam LeMire
  • Maggie Daley-Doloff
  • Stephanie Lehman
  • Judi Orent
  • Donna Chick
  • Patty Gage
  • Valerie Mitchell
  • Jon Otash
  • Haylea Verrastro
  • Tyler Young
  • Courtney Doucette
  • Caitlin Hughes