Mathematics Department

Kyle Russell (Chair) - russellk@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Jackie Blalock - blalockj@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Beth Boyer - boyerb@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Greg Soster - sosterg@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Kristin Kiefaber - kiefaberk@newmarket.k12.nh.us
Erik Lindquist - lindquiste@newmarket.k12.nh.us

In this increasingly competitive high-tech world, it is more important than ever that students study mathematics as much as possible in order to understand their world and to maximize their chances of gainful employment. Accordingly, it is vital for students to make appropriate course selections in light of post-graduation goals.

Course Descriptions:
Please see the Newmarket High School Program of Studies

Summer Math Assignments:
Follow this link to access the math summer assignment for grades 6-12.

ALEKS
Information about ALEKS, Mathematics Enrichment Registration Form

Links to Great Resources

Programs

Games

More Math Links