December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-01 (Thu) Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Newmarket Elementary School] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-12-02 (Fri) 1st Trimester Ends [Newmarket Elementary School]
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-05 (Mon) UNH's Northeast Passage's Similarity Awareness Program - 5th grade & Mrs. Davenport's 3rd grade [Newmarket Elementary School]
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-06 (Tue) Band Lessons [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
4th & 5th gr. Chorus [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2022-12-07 (Wed) 11:50 am Half Day Early Dismissal [Newmarket Elementary School]
Trumpet/Percussion Lessons [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2022-12-08 (Thu) (Rain date)UNH's Northeast Passage's Similarity Awareness Program - 5th grade & Mrs. Davenport's 3rd grade [Newmarket Elementary School]
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-09 (Fri) Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-12 (Mon) Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-13 (Tue) Band Lessons [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
4th & 5th gr. Chorus [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
PTA Meeting [Newmarket Elementary School] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-12-14 (Wed) Trumpet/Percussion Lessons [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
(NES) 2:20 pm Dismissal starts [Newmarket Elementary School] — 2:20 pm - 2:35 pm
2022-12-15 (Thu) Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Newmarket Elementary School] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-12-16 (Fri) Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-19 (Mon) Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-20 (Tue) Band Lessons [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
4th & 5th gr. Chorus [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2022-12-21 (Wed) Trumpet/Percussion Lessons [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
(NES) 2:20 pm Dismissal starts [Newmarket Elementary School] — 2:20 pm - 2:35 pm
2022-12-22 (Thu) Jumprope [Newmarket Elementary School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-12-23 (Fri) No School - Holiday Vacation [Newmarket Elementary School]
2022-12-26 (Mon) No School - Holiday Vacation [Newmarket Elementary School]
2022-12-27 (Tue) No School - Holiday Vacation [Newmarket Elementary School]
2022-12-28 (Wed) No School - Holiday Vacation [Newmarket Elementary School]
Trumpet/Percussion Lessons [Newmarket Elementary School] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2022-12-29 (Thu) No School - Holiday Vacation [Newmarket Elementary School]
2022-12-30 (Fri) No School - Holiday Vacation [Newmarket Elementary School]