November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-01 (Mon) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-02 (Tue) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-03 (Wed) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-04 (Thu) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Newmarket School District] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-11-05 (Fri) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-08 (Mon) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-09 (Tue) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
NES PTA Meeting [Newmarket School District] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-11-10 (Wed) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-11 (Thu) No School -Holiday Veterans Day [Newmarket School District]
Veterans Day Holiday [Newmarket School District]
2021-11-12 (Fri) No School- NES Parent Conferences' [Newmarket School District]
No School- JSHS Staff PD, NES Parent Conferences [Newmarket School District]
2021-11-15 (Mon) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-16 (Tue) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-17 (Wed) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-18 (Thu) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Newmarket School District] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-11-19 (Fri) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-20 (Sat) COVID clinic at NES [Newmarket School District] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-11-22 (Mon) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-23 (Tue) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-24 (Wed) Thanksgiving Holiday [Newmarket School District]
Thanksgiving Holiday [Newmarket School District]
2021-11-25 (Thu) Thanksgiving Holiday [Newmarket School District]
Thanksgiving Holiday [Newmarket School District]
2021-11-26 (Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday [Newmarket School District]
Thanksgiving Holiday [Newmarket School District]
2021-11-29 (Mon) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-11-30 (Tue) NES Jump Rope Practice [Newmarket School District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm